A brain, a heart, the noive…

I got a letter from my surgeon’s office today, I am scheduled in July for my cardiology appt.  It also said I should be getting letters for my psych eval, NUT and the like soon.  Made me think of the Wizard of Oz.  In a sense I am like the 4 main characters.  Like the scarecrow (my favorite character)  I need a brain- or at least a psch eval.  Like the Tin Man I need a heart (cardio eval) like the Lion- I now need the nerve to go through it all. And like Dorothy, I hope this journey leads me home.  Image

Leave a Reply

